President: Ben Baumann

Vice President: Carrot Paul

Treasurer: Lori Guenther

Secretary: Jen Beckman

​Trail Co-ordinator John Darco

Board members: Jack Hausner

                               Dan Rantanen

                               Keith Francis

                               Larry Krueger

                               Scott Beckman

​                               Dave Snetsinger

President of the club

Ben Baumann

Monthly meetings held at pinehurst resort (Check the Calendar on Club news) Come to a meeting and greet the board members and find out more about the trails in the area!

​​​Naytahwaush Nightriders

Snowmobile Club