Monthly meetings held at Pinehurst Resort (Check the Calendar on Club news) 

Come to a meeting and greet the board members and find out more about the trails in the area!

Naytahwaush Nightriders Snowmobile Club

President of the club

Ben Baumann

President: Ben Baumann

Vice President: Carrot Paul

Treasurer: Shelly Brunner

Secretary: Jen Beckman

​Trail Coordinator: John Darco

Board members:

  Jack Hausner

  Dan Rantanen

  Dustin Nelson

  Jim Ramstad

  Scott Beckman

​  Dave Snetsinger

  Tim Chisholm

​Region 1 Rep Dale Dahlen